Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Bosse'

State Farm® Insurance Agent Doug Bosse'

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Diane Headley-Sellers

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan gets my questions answered in a timely manner. Sometimes the girls u have to talk to or get a email from are kinda snarky. When Covid hit my self employed job took a beating. We are gradually getting r head out of flood of debt that piled up w loss of income. I wld love to pay on time but sometimes I don’t have the money to go your way let alone to pay household expenses. diane sellers"

Laddie Prucha Jr

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm guy ever"

Alexis Lamecker

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan helped me switch over my insurance and helped me save a lot of money. Great office to work with!"

Dori Lenaeus

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!! Highly recommend!"

Andrew Lindgren

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."

Spencer Hildahl

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was fed up with my last insurance company, they raised my premiums by $50 a month. I stopped into Doug’s office and worked with Ryan. I really enjoyed meeting with him, really nice guy. He helped me get 5x the coverage on my auto insurance while saving me money. He also helped me get life insurance set up for my fiancé and I. 10/10 recommend working with Ryan!"

Alex Anderson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug is a spectacular agent to work with. My wife and I have several different policies (both personal and business) with him. He explains everything well and is very quick to get back to you about any questions or concerns. Highly recommend!!"

Leah Pankoke

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug Bosse’ and his team are excellent to work with for all of your insurance needs! I feel that my family has top notch coverage with an agent and team that provides outstanding customer service! 👍"

Ryan Joens

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys at state farm are awesome will be my new insurance guys for ever. Doug bosse is very professional and very friendly."

Daniel Montilla

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing crew in this office! Always attentive to the insureds need."

Frank Ferrante

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for the past three years, I appreciate the integrity and support and honesty with the way business is conducted at the Doug Bosse State Farm Insurance agency."

Glennis McClure

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug and his agency associates work hard to serve their customers. Check them out!"

Lucy Morales

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Gia They are very attentive and care about helping you, they explain every detail of your policy what would be best for you and your family. I recommend them 100%🤗🥰. (Original) Gracias Gia Son muy atento y se preocupan por ayudarte,te explican cada detalle de tus poliza lo que seria mejor para ti y tù familia. Los recomiendo 100%🤗🥰."

Ari Duenas

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has top all of my expectations, not only for the cozy and hospitality environment but because of the time and effort they put to achieve the customers expectations every time every call. The office is always clean, organized and with a good vibe, it’s a place that leaves you feeling welcome!"

Mike Atkins

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"When we were looking for insurance, I went with Doug Bosse. His customer service skills are awesome and he truly takes care of all of his customers. Thank you!"

Brittany Lovell

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug and his team are very professional and personable. They always take the time to explain everything to my understanding and help me select the best options for all my needs/ budget. After my first accident, they were responsive and helpful as I was panicking. Phil walked me through what to do and made a stressful process a breeze. Highly recommend!"

Tanner Sapp

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil will help you with your insurance needs! Give them a call."

Jesse Genrich

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service!"

Paul Callahan

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work mostly with Phil McClure. He’s a great guy to work, and makes everything easy to understand. I know if anything changes or if I may need to update my coverage; Phil will give me a call and let me know my options. It’s good to know your insurance company is looking out for you and your family."

Tony Amato

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug and his team are AMAZING! From the call to set up appointment to walking out the door a happy customer was very efficient and fast. Doug was helpful with explaining the difference types of life insurance policy’s and how they can help. Very knowledgeable on the questions the were prevented to him. I have multiple different policy’s with him and will continue to do business with him. I highly recommend Doug or anyone on his team if you are looking for great customer service and amazing policy’s."

murali kumar

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Dog and Team, for educating me and providing me good coverage for my SUV, and helping me in over all during claim process"

Katrina Haase

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was super helpful when I called in to get a quote for my home and car. She was very professional and broke things down to me so I understood it better. I definitely recommend using these guys they are so professional"

Isaac Schroeder

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly at State Farm is amazing! She was very friendly, excited for my new vehicle, and quoted me a better price than my last vehicle! Really can’t get get better than that!! Thank you!!"

Steven Kuhn

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance agency in Omaha. They’re honest and treat you like family. I nearly totaled my truck last year after hitting a deer and they helped me through the claim process with ease. Within a couple of weeks my truck was fixed, the claim was paid, and there were no issues. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs!"

Doug Bosse

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"STOP BY OUR OFFICE AND GET THE 5⭐️ SERVICE YOU DESERVE!!"