Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Engstrom

Kevin Engstrom

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Engstrom
"Doug is the ultimate customer focused agent. He always responds with clear and accurate information about our policies."
Profile photo of susana spahr

susana spahr

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susana spahr
"Quick And Easy To Sign up For Life Insurance"
Profile photo of Rodger manzer

Rodger manzer

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodger manzer
"Ryan helped me to day and he was very informative of my opinions very good insurance rates"
Profile photo of TERESA FACKLER

TERESA FACKLER

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TERESA FACKLER
"Highly recommend Doug Bosse’ with State Farm Insurance. He is very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Terry Pratt

Terry Pratt

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Pratt
"Chelsea Jackson helped me with an insurance quote from State Farm Insurance. She was fantastic in getting everything setup for me and made it so easy to switch over from one company to the other ( STATE FARM ) she is an asset to this company and I would highly recommend her if you are looking to save money and I will tell you she saved me over $400 per year. Thank you so much Chelsea."
Profile photo of Katie Vlach

Katie Vlach

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Vlach
"Kind, communicative, and informative!"
Profile photo of Martez Crain

Martez Crain

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martez Crain
"Ryan is great to work with! Made sure to get our home and auto coverage taken care of right away for us."
Profile photo of Nicholas Stuto

Nicholas Stuto

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Stuto
"Very easy and professional. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alesha Jones

Alesha Jones

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alesha Jones
"Ryan is great to work with. He made sure to explain the switch over process throughly and also helped us to ensure proper coverage for our vehicles and home."
Profile photo of David Waide

David Waide

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Waide
"Very good company to do business with very polite right to the point dealing with this company has been a very nice process I usually hate going and doing business with insurance companies, but with this insurance company was very nice very polite and very easy to do"
Profile photo of Doxie Hollis

Doxie Hollis

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doxie Hollis
"I am from out of state and needed to find a quick and fair agent to help with my sons car insurance. Very prompt, professional and affordable. Give them a call before anyone else."
Profile photo of I_AM_WILDCAT

I_AM_WILDCAT

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by I_AM_WILDCAT
"Kelly is an absolute legend and a beast when it comes down to helping me handle my auto insurance. If I had a problem with anything she’ll get to the bottom of it right away I really appreciate her and everything that she does to help people like me"
Profile photo of Angie Rodriguez

Angie Rodriguez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Rodriguez
"Very efficient and kind. Answered questions very professionally."
Profile photo of Adam

Adam

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam
"Phil is very responsive,and very informative. I have no complaints at all of the service that he provided to me at all. Great state farm office to deal business with."
Profile photo of David Damewood

David Damewood

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Damewood
"Professional, fast, friendly, and very helpful. Customer service at its finest!"
Profile photo of patrick foust

patrick foust

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patrick foust
"Doug and his team are great! They really care about their customers!"
Profile photo of jamie foust

jamie foust

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jamie foust
"Doug Bosse’ and his team are so friendly and professional! They go above and beyond for their customers! I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Moriano Wilson

Moriano Wilson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moriano Wilson
"Chelsea is awesome."
Profile photo of Greg Broshears

Greg Broshears

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Broshears
"Great personal service from Doug. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Ken Manning

Ken Manning

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Manning
"Just moving to NE- they were great at helping us understand the insurance process in NE for our house and cars. He helped us compare coverages and to select the right policy for us. We very much appreciated the assistance we received from the Doug Bosse staff."
Profile photo of Alexcis Ramos

Alexcis Ramos

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexcis Ramos
"Doug Bosse was very kind, had a great conversation not just about my insurance he talked about his family and asked about mine. He got to know me and didn’t talk to me like a robot. He answered all my questions and talked me into a couple things. Over all great hospitality."
Profile photo of Chelsea Claus

Chelsea Claus

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Claus
"Chelsea was great!! Super helpful and friendly. She even saved me some money! I’ll definitely be asking to speak with her in the future as she’s been the most helpful."
Profile photo of Bailey Trisdale

Bailey Trisdale

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Trisdale
"Chelsea was very professional & helpful when I called in."
Profile photo of Adam Guptill

Adam Guptill

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Guptill
"Handled all my insurance needs and helped me save money too!"
Profile photo of Mary Meling

Mary Meling

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Meling
"Ryan is quick to respond to questions and has been very helpful with our policies."