Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of patrick foust

patrick foust

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patrick foust
"Doug and his team are great! They really care about their customers!"
Profile photo of jamie foust

jamie foust

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jamie foust
"Doug Bosse’ and his team are so friendly and professional! They go above and beyond for their customers! I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Moriano Wilson

Moriano Wilson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moriano Wilson
"Chelsea is awesome."
Profile photo of Greg Broshears

Greg Broshears

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Broshears
"Great personal service from Doug. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Ken Manning

Ken Manning

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Manning
"Just moving to NE- they were great at helping us understand the insurance process in NE for our house and cars. He helped us compare coverages and to select the right policy for us. We very much appreciated the assistance we received from the Doug Bosse staff."
Profile photo of Alexcis Ramos

Alexcis Ramos

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexcis Ramos
"Doug Bosse was very kind, had a great conversation not just about my insurance he talked about his family and asked about mine. He got to know me and didn’t talk to me like a robot. He answered all my questions and talked me into a couple things. Over all great hospitality."
Profile photo of Chelsea Claus

Chelsea Claus

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Claus
"Chelsea was great!! Super helpful and friendly. She even saved me some money! I’ll definitely be asking to speak with her in the future as she’s been the most helpful."
Profile photo of Bailey Trisdale

Bailey Trisdale

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Trisdale
"Chelsea was very professional & helpful when I called in."
Profile photo of Adam Guptill

Adam Guptill

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Guptill
"Handled all my insurance needs and helped me save money too!"
Profile photo of Mary Meling

Mary Meling

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Meling
"Ryan is quick to respond to questions and has been very helpful with our policies."
Profile photo of Christian Koenig

Christian Koenig

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Koenig
"I've worked with Doug's team for many years and have always enjoyed them being upfront and honest with me! I came into the office to get my hard copy of insurance to get my plates. I had the pleasure of meeting Kelly for the first time and had a wonderful conversation for about 30 minutes. They really care here and it shows!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Guptill

Chelsea Guptill

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Guptill
"I have never been more pleased with an insurance agency than I have been with Doug Bosse’ State Farm. Every single person on their team goes above and beyond for their clients. Give them a call and you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Mitch M

Mitch M

November 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mitch M
"Awesome insurance agency! Always so friendly and helpful. You really need to check them out."
Profile photo of Brian Cole

Brian Cole

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Cole
"Staff are really great and helpful!"
Profile photo of Bret Hays

Bret Hays

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bret Hays
"Thoughtful and highly responsive. If you have the option to choose a team to handle your insurance, choose these folks."
Profile photo of Heather Johnson

Heather Johnson

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Johnson
"Phil shared any details I needed for the questions I asked. Was extremely helpful and made sure I received the best quote possible! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Carol Nigrelli

Carol Nigrelli

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Nigrelli
"My name is Craig Nigrelli. I was in a terrible crash in September. While at the crash scene, I called my agent Doug Bosse’s office. I spoke with Chelsea. She immediately got a tow truck out to my location. She also got me set up with a rental car immediately so that I would not miss work. During the next two weeks I called the office repeatedly with questions since my SUV had been totaled. Chelsea walked me through each step of the process with compassion, professionalism and patience. When I needed them most State Farm was there and Chelsea was fantastic. A top notch employee. I am truly grateful."
Profile photo of Sean T

Sean T

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean T
"Chelsea has been amazing to work with. She brings a great attitude, communication, and timeliness to the insurance agency."
Profile photo of Robin McWilliams

Robin McWilliams

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin McWilliams
"KELLY is amazing. She helped me finally figure out my tracking device for safe driver program. Now I can receive the discount. She also went above and beyond helping me with my new phone so I could use talk text and helped me sync and pair to my vehicle for hands free driving. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING."
Profile photo of Denise Nelson

Denise Nelson

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Nelson
"Ryan was great, he quickly sent me a quote and got my insurance set up!!"
Profile photo of Halie Lindquist

Halie Lindquist

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Halie Lindquist
"Kelly went out of her way to make sure we had the right coverage when we moved, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mike Bauersachs

Mike Bauersachs

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bauersachs
"Awesome experience!"
Profile photo of Courtney Hayduk

Courtney Hayduk

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Hayduk
"Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Logan Ring

Logan Ring

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Ring
"I’ve had a better experience with State Farm in 2 months, than I have with Progressive in 2 years. Probably won’t get car insurance anywhere else."
Profile photo of Rich Baird

Rich Baird

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Baird
"My experience with this office has been superior to any previous insurance agents I’ve had. I look forward to continuing a productive relationship."